Wild Blue Angels 

A blend of UK and US players, the Wild Blue Angels combine their collective experience to produce their own particular brand of country-rock music. 

Lead vocalist Clint 'Kentucky' Fisher says, "there are so many elements in what people call country and rock music, we just try to combine these and produce music we hope people will like. I guess you could say that we put the rock into country and the country into rock...".

 Clint Fisher – Lead Vocals, Guitar | Mark Wright – Bass, Vocals | Terry Garnish – Drums | Jon Ventham – Guitar | Derek Reed – Keyboards, Vocals  | Jonny Cranmer –  Guitar, Vocals

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Wild Blue Angels